Making Progress – My first chapbook

Making Progress - My first chapbook

I have managed to put together my first chapbook. A collection of four stories spanning 18 papers. The front cover card was a little too thick for my printer at 300gsm so I am going to buy a slightly thinner card. Other than that I am very happy with it. I am making progress. I only found out about chapbooks at the beginning of November 2013 and I really enjoyed the process of making something myself.

When I look back on my blog a year from now I want to see that not only have I made my own chapbooks but I have published them too and had fun selling them at craft fairs and other events. I want to see chapbook PROGRESS.

When you look back at your blog on January 2, 2015, what would you like to see?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us PROGRESS.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/02/daily-prompt-progress/

14 thoughts on “Making Progress – My first chapbook

  1. Pingback: Making Progress – My first chapbook | Feel & Rebuild Your Self Confidence

  2. Pingback: Ahh; GittyUp! | Kansa Muse

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Progress | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Progress | Reflections and Nightmares- Irene A Waters (writer and memoirist)

  5. Pingback: BECAUSE OF YOU | hastywords

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Progress | To Breathe is to Write

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Progress | A Mixed Bag

  8. Pingback: The Lord Never Procrastinates | The Jittery Goat

  9. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Progress | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  10. It’s looks great! Looking forward to your success and mine in 2014. I hope to have at least another three ebooks published by this time next year.

    • Thanks Caron. I will definitely keep an eye on your blog for the release of your ebooks. Here’s to a successful 2014 for us both 🙂

Comments are closed.