Shape up or ship out sugar cravings

I know you are doing your best to poison me. You ferment in my stomach and you make demands.

I want pizza. I want cookies. I want fries. You want sugar and starch.

I do my best to ignore you. I try to fight you with my willpower but you seem to be stronger.

Sugar cravings I need you to shape up or ship out.

Why not ask me for some nice sugar from fruits instead.

Make demands and ask for organic natural raw yoghurt with some blueberries

I sit most of the days. Joys of the job. The last thing I need is to be piling on the starch and sugar.

Seriously its killing me.

I bought the herbs today. Liver cleanser and digestive cleanser so your  days are pretty much numbered anyway

Its going to wipe you out over the next week and there is little you can do about it.

You no longer serve me sugar cravings. Its time the illnesses left and were replaced by health.

I’m coming to get ya so shape up or ship out

This was written in response to today’s daily post

Write a letter to the personality trait you like least, convincing it to shape up or ship out. Be as threatening, theatrical, or thoroughly charming as is necessary to get the job done.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/06/17/daily-prompt-ugly/

10 thoughts on “Shape up or ship out sugar cravings

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Shape Up or Ship Out « Mama Bear Musings

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Shape Up or Ship Out | writinglikeastoner

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Dear John Letter | My Daily Prompt Blog

  4. Pingback: A Letter To My Inner Critic | Self-Help for Creatively Deprived

  5. Pingback: A jail without windows | Vivir, que no es poco

  6. Pingback: A Letter To An Indecisive Employee | The Jittery Goat

    • That actually sounds really nice. Will have to see if we have that or something similar here in the UK. I am finding organic dates help. Don’t like the taste much but the sugar seems to help and its a little more natural. The Chinese herbs are helping though. Day two and I have a had a detox headache which I was expecting but the cravings are definitely less.

  7. Pingback: WITHOUT YOUR LOVE | hastywords

Comments are closed.